Skip to content

À l'achat de 2 CDs et plus, obtiens 25% de rabais sur tous les CDs

Skip to product information
1 of 21

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyl + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Sale price $30.00 CAD
Remastered album. Included :
  • 2 blue vinyls 180g
  • CD, remastered version 2019
  • 1 guitar pick with the vintage band logo
  • 1 sticker of the group's vintage logo
  • Press clippings from the group's archives (1996-1997)
Tracks :

  1. Scrape
  2. Noise solution
  3. Rowdy Road People
  4. Disturbing
  5. Tons
  6. Human Candles
  7. April drink
  8. You're sad
  9. Dormitory
  10. Bee
  11. Da Bait
  12. A Thousand Days Behind
  13. Wide
  14. Little happiness

For those who order only this item, your shipment will be sent within the following working days, those who order it with a t-shirt will have additional time for production. Canada Post costs for delivering a vinyl in Quebec are around $10 to $16 depending on whether you are near a large center.
Released on April 12, 1996, Vacuum benefits from a double vinyl edition remastered on April 12, 2019, on the occasion of Record Store Day. 23 years ago, this flagship album of local alternative rock had “managed to cross the impenetrable barriers of the Quebec music industry, thanks to a few hits played extensively on MusiquePlus and on commercial radio airwaves,” as one could say. read in a long article aimed at marking its 20th anniversary . It is on this album that we find a good number of the band's hits , notably Boisson d'avril, Le P'tit Bonheur and Dérangeant .
And since good news never comes alone: ​​Vincent Peake 's troupe also announces that the vast majority of its catalog, that is to say its four main studio albums (Eater's Digest, Vacuum, Aardvark and Masothérapie) as well as his live album Exit Stage Dive , will be available in remastered version on all digital platforms, also from April 12.

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyl + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Sale price $30.00 CAD

Recently viewed