Skip to content

À l'achat de 2 CDs et plus, obtiens 25% de rabais sur tous les CDs
CODE PROMO : CD2024

Skip to product information
1 of 21

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyl + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Sale price $30.00 CAD
Remastered album. Included :
  • 2 blue vinyls 180g
  • CD, remastered version 2019
  • 1 guitar pick with the vintage band logo
  • 1 sticker of the group's vintage logo
  • Press clippings from the group's archives (1996-1997)
Tracks :

  1. Scrape
  2. Noise solution
  3. Rowdy Road People
  4. Disturbing
  5. Tons
  6. Human Candles
  7. April drink
  8. You're sad
  9. Dormitory
  10. Bee
  11. Da Bait
  12. A Thousand Days Behind
  13. Wide
  14. Little happiness

For those who order only this item, your shipment will be sent within the following working days, those who order it with a t-shirt will have additional time for production. Canada Post costs for delivering a vinyl in Quebec are around $10 to $16 depending on whether you are near a large center.
Released on April 12, 1996, Vacuum benefits from a double vinyl edition remastered on April 12, 2019, on the occasion of Record Store Day. 23 years ago, this flagship album of local alternative rock had “managed to cross the impenetrable barriers of the Quebec music industry, thanks to a few hits played extensively on MusiquePlus and on commercial radio airwaves,” as one could say. read in a long article aimed at marking its 20th anniversary . It is on this album that we find a good number of the band's hits , notably Boisson d'avril, Le P'tit Bonheur and Dérangeant .
And since good news never comes alone: ​​Vincent Peake 's troupe also announces that the vast majority of its catalog, that is to say its four main studio albums (Eater's Digest, Vacuum, Aardvark and Masothérapie) as well as his live album Exit Stage Dive , will be available in remastered version on all digital platforms, also from April 12.
Eaters: https://fanlink.to/eatersdigest
Vacuum: https://fanlink.to/vacuum
Aardvark: https://fanlink.to/orycterope
Exit: https://fanlink.to/exitstagedive
Maso: https://fanlink.to/masotherapie
groovy_vacuum-18

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyl + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Sale price $30.00 CAD

Recently viewed

Ignorer et passer au contenu

À l'achat de 2 CDs et plus, obtiens 25% de rabais sur tous les CDs
CODE PROMO : CD2024

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 21

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyle + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Prix habituel $30.00 CAD
Prix soldé $30.00 CAD

Album remasterisé. Inclus :

  • 2 vinyles bleus 180g
  • CD, version remasterisé 2019
  • 1 pic de guitare avec le logo vintage du groupe
  • 1 autocollant du logo vintage du groupe
  • Des coupures de presse provenant des archives du groupe (1996-1997)

Pistes :

  1. Scrape
  2. Noise solution
  3. Rowdy Road People
  4. Dérangeant
  5. Des tonnes
  6. Human Candles
  7. Boisson d'avril
  8. T'é triss
  9. Dormitory
  10. Bee
  11. Da Bait
  12. A Thousand Days Behind
  13. Wide
  14. Le p'tit bonheur


Pour ceux qui commande seulement cet item, votre envoie sera envoyé dans les jours ouvrables qui suivent, ceux qui le commande avec un t-shirt, auront un délais supplémentaire pour la production.  Les frais de Poste Canada pour la livraison d'un vinyle au Québec tourne autour de 10 à 16$ dépendamment de si vous êtes près d'un grand centre.
Paru le 12 avril 1996, Vacuum bénéficie d’une édition vinyle double remasterisée le 12 avril 2019, à l’occasion du Record Store Day. Il y a 23 ans, cet album phare du rock alternatif local avait « réussi à traverser les barrières pourtant étanches de l’industrie musicale québécoise, grâce à quelques succès joués abondamment à MusiquePlus et sur les ondes des radios commerciales », comme on pouvait le lire dans un long article visant à souligner son 20e anniversaire. C’est sur cet album qu’on retrouve une bonne partie des hits de la formation, notamment Boisson d’avril, Le P’tit Bonheur et Dérangeant.
Et comme une bonne nouvelle n’arrive jamais seule : la troupe de Vincent Peake annonce également que la grande majorité de son catalogue, c’est-à-dire ses quatre principaux albums studio (Eater’s Digest, Vacuum, Oryctérope et Masothérapie) ainsi que son album live Exit Stage Dive, seront disponibles en version remasterisée sur toutes les plateformes numériques, également à partir du 12 avril.
Eaters: https://fanlink.to/eatersdigest
Vacuum: https://fanlink.to/vacuum
Orycterope: https://fanlink.to/orycterope
Exit: https://fanlink.to/exitstagedive
Maso: https://fanlink.to/masotherapie

groovy_vacuum-18

Album "Vacuum" (Vinyle + CD + bonus) - Groovy Aardvark

Prix habituel $30.00 CAD
Prix soldé $30.00 CAD

Vue récemment