Skip to content

À l'achat de 2 CDs et plus, obtiens 25% de rabais sur tous les CDs

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Album “Look at Mom, I’m on the TV!” (CD) - Kamakazi

Regular price $12.00 CAD
Sale price $12.00 CAD
Tracks :

  1. Kamakazi
  2. Sucker Punch
  3. Masochistic
  4. The revolt
  5. At the neighbor's
  6. In my opinion
  7. Fuck all
  8. Too much
  9. Already aware
  10. Unconditionally
  11. Happy Valentine’s Day!
  12. Black sheep
  13. The beauty and the Beast
  14. Broken Pipes

Kamakazi's fourth full-length album, “Regarde Maman, I'm on the TV!”
Boiling in French-speaking pop-rock for almost 10 years on the Canadian and international scene, Kamakazi released his first album “Trigger the best of the worst” in 2008 under the Slam Disques label.
Upon its release, the album was a great success and Kamakazi quickly made a place on the Quebec music scene. Slam Disques is also responsible for their discovery when they were just three 17-year-olds. The label introduced the Quebec music industry to three English-speaking teenagers who chose to perform their songs in French.
Subsequently, there followed a second album in French “Rien à cache”, launched under the Indica label and nominated in 2012 for “Best Rock Album” at ADISQ, as well as an album in English. After more than a hundred shows across Quebec, Canada, France, Belgium, Germany and with over a million views of their video clips on YouTube and several rotations on MTV channels, MUCHMUSIC , MUCHLOUD and MUSIQUEPLUS, Kamakazi returns to his roots and reteams with Slam Disques for the release of their fourth album in February 2016.
Kamakazi - Regarde Maman, I'm on the TV! 1440x1440

Album “Look at Mom, I’m on the TV!” (CD) - Kamakazi

Regular price $12.00 CAD
Sale price $12.00 CAD

Recently viewed